32nd Annual Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards | Comic-Con@Home

This video will begin at Friday, July 24, 2020, 07:00 PDT.


YouTube: https://youtu.be/iSUgRvQPdj0

The "Oscars" of the comics industry honor comics creators and their works in 32 categories. This virtual ceremony is hosted by Phil LaMarr, the actor/voice actor/comedian known for roles in animated series including Green Lantern/John Stewart and Ed Reiss in Justice League and Justice League Unlimited, Hermes Conrad in Futurama, and the title characters on both Samurai Jack and Static Shock. Sergio Aragonés will announce this year's Eisner Hall of Fame inductees, and Ruth Clampett will present the 2020 Bob Clampett Humanitarian Award recipients.