Image Caption: 

Image Comics publisher Eric Stephenson accepted the award for Best New Series for Saga, by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples. Stephenson went back onstage two additional times, as Saga also won for Best Continuing Series and Vaughan won for Best Writer.

Photo by Tony Amat © 2013 SDCC