Toucan Blog Banner

Comic-Con Announces 5th Wave of 2020 Special Guests!

March continues to roar as we reveal our fifth wave of special guests scheduled to appear at Comic-Con 2020, July 23–26 (with Preview Night on July 22), at the San Diego Convention Center. Our six new guests join the already announced John Allison, Henry Barajas, Cecil Castellucci, Soman Chainani, Ezra Claytan Daniels, Felicia Day, Danny Fingeroth, Shaenon K. Garrity, Keithan Jones, Kim Jung Gi, Paul Levitz, Barbara “Willy” Mendes, Shannon Messenger, Bill Morrison, John Ostrander, Steve Niles, Steve Saffel, Beau Smith, Jeff Smith, Garth Stein, J. Michael Straczynski, Mariko Tamaki, Adrian Tomine, and Sophie Yanow, bringing our total to 30 special guests for Comic-Con 2020 … with still more to come!


Comic-Con 2020 Special Guests

Our fifth wave of Comic-Con 2020 special guests includes:

  • Lorena Alvarez Gómez  • Writer, artist, Nightlights, Hicotea
  • Darcie Little Badger • Writer, Elatsoe, Strangelands
  • Dan Slott • Writer, Fantastic Four, Iron Man 2020
  • Matthew Southworth • Artist, co-creator, Stumptown
  • Lee Weeks • Artist, Batman, Daredevil, Gambit
  • Mark Wheatley • Artist, Breathtaker, Frankenstein Mobster
Click here to see full bios and photos for all of our 2020 special guests.

Check back on Monday, March 23 for six more great guests for Comic-Con 2020!

Remember to bookmark Toucan and the Comic-Con Front Page to get the very latest in OFFICIAL Comic-Con 2020 news!