Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Inkpot Awards Gallery, Hall of Fame Updated!

Comic-Con International

We continue our look back at Comic-Con International 2013 with a new photo gallery, this one showcasing the Inkpot Award winners for this year. 24 new recipients were awarded at Comic-Con and we have photos of most of them, including a couple of new ones not included in our original Toucan post (click here to read that).You can click here to see the new Inkpot Photo Gallery.

We've also added the six new Will Eisner Hall of Fame inductees--Lee Falk, Al Jaffee, Mort Meskin, Trina Robbins, Spain Rodriguez, and Joe Sinnott--to our online archive of recipients. The listing is alphabetical, so you'll have to go search for the new members, but trust us ... the tour of this treasure trove of comics greats is worth it. Click here to visit the newly updated Will Eisner Hall of Fame pages.

More Photo Galleries coming soon! Stay tuned for our look back at the 2013 Comic-Con International Masquerade!