Randy Reynaldo

Randy Reynaldo at Comic-Con International, July 19-22 at the San Diego Convention Center
Randy
Reynaldo

Writer/artist, Rob Hanes Adventures

Randy Reynaldo is the writer, artist, and creator of the long-running Rob Hanes Adventures, an independent comic book series published under Randy's WCG Comics imprint that debuted as a small press zine in the 1990s. The series is a contemporary comic book action-adventure series in the tradition of Will Eisner's Spirit and Milton Caniff's Terry and the Pirates that’s earned extensive coverage and numerous accolades from critics and industry trade publications. Issue 19 of the series will debut at this year’s San Diego Comic-Con where Randy has exhibited since 1993, as well as a fourth trade paperback volume compiling the series.