WonderCon Anaheim 2014 Autographs


WonderCon Anaheim 2014's Autograph Area featured fan-favorite stars and celebrities. You'll find the location of the Autograph Area in our Exhibit Hall map which we've linked for you to the right.

Please note: when using the search function on this page, you might need to refresh/reload the page to get the full list back.


Quicklinks: Print ReadyMobile SiteiCal Feeds • View MySched Features & Help Guide

If you are having problems loading the schedule below, click here to load it directly in a new window.

Autograph Area Participants

Dino Andrade

Dino Andrade • M07

Voice of The Scarecrow (Batman: Arkham Asylum)

Gigi Bannister

Gigi Bannister • M18

Carnies, Bubba Ho-Tep

Reggie Bannister

Reggie Bannister • M18

Phantasm I-IV

Bobby Clark

Bobby Clark • M12

Gorn Captain (Star Trek: TOS)

Jason Faunt

Jason Faunt • M03

Wes Collins (Power Rangers: Time Force)

Lou Ferrigno

Lou Ferrigno • M06

The Incredible Hulk

Britt Griffith

Britt Griffith • M11

Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunters International

Noel Gugliemi

Noel Gugliemi • M05

The Dark Knight Rises, The Walking Dead

Richard Hatch

Richard Hatch • M02

Captain Apollo (Original Battlestar Galactica), Tom Zarek (2004 Battlestar Galactica)

James Horan

James Horan • M09

Voice of Wheeljack (The Transformers animated series)

Herbert Jefferson Jr.

Herbert Jefferson Jr. • M01

Lt. Boomer (Original Battlestar Galactica)

Rana McAnear

Rana McAnear • M08

Samara and Morinth character models in Mass Effect 2 and 3

Kandyse McClure

Kandyse McClure • M16

Anastasia Dualla (2004 Battlestar Galactica)

Marli Renfro

Marli Renfro • M14

Body in the shower scene of the original Psycho

Chanel Ryan

Chanel Ryan • M17

BASEketball, Bad Kids Go to Hell

Larry Thomas

Larry Thomas • M04

The Soup Nazi (Seinfeld)

Kate Vernon

Kate Vernon • M15

Ellen Tigh (2004 Battlestar Galactica)

Claudia Wells

Claudia Wells • M10

Jennifer Wells (Back to the Future)

Celeste Yarnall

Celeste Yarnall • M13

Star Trek: TOS, Land of the Giants, Man from U.N.C.L.E.


258 West Authentic and Aries Entertainment • Booth #692

Cynthia Addai-Robinson

Cynthia Addai-Robinson

Amanda Waller (Arrow), Naevia (Spartacus: War of the Damned)

Stephen Dunlevy

Stephen Dunlevy

The Egyptian (Spartacus: War of the Damned)

Ellen Hollman

Ellen Hollman

Saxa (Spartacus: War of the Damned)

Sean Maguire

Sean Maguire

Robin Hood (Once Upon a Time), Kröd Mändoon (Kröd Mändoon and the Flaming Sword of Fire)

Liam McIntyre

Liam McIntyre

Spartacus (Spartacus: War of the Damned), Sotiris (The Legend of Hercules)

Gil McKinney

Gil McKinney

Prince Eric (Once Upon a Time), young Henry Winchester (Supernatural)

Voice Actors

Jessica DiCicco

Jessica DiCicco

Voice of The Flame Princess (Adventure Time)

Niki Yang

Niki Yang

Voice of Beemo (Adventure Time), as well as a series writer


Holzheimer's • Booth #1233

Holzheimer's: cast of Necrolectric


Stars from the new web series debuting this summer, starring Stephanie Koenig as Eve, Chelsea Alden as Z, Cole Shoemaker as Jax, Eric Carpenter as Alaric, and Zach Bostrom as Cas.

Other Celebrity Signings

Alison MacInnis

Alison MacInnis

Pink Ranger (Power Rangers Lightspeed)
Appearing at Power Morphicon/RoBotoy Fest • Booth #581

Eric Millegan

Eric Millegan

Dr. Zack Addy (Bones)
Appearing with Claudette Marco, Author • D-08