专业人员

WonderCon 很高兴为活跃在漫画书、漫画小说、数字/网络漫画、连环画和动画创作领域的专业人士,以及与类型相关的插图画家、科幻小说/奇幻小说作者和图书编辑提供徽章。其中包括作家、艺术家、铅笔手、墨水手、着色手、刻字手和动画师等角色。

WonderCon 2024 专业徽章注册现已开放!

 如果您已被批准为 WonderCon 2024 的专业人士,或者您的专业验证状态为 "未到期",请访问我们的 "专业人士注册"页面,了解有关徽章注册的详细说明。WonderCon 2024 专业徽章注册将于2024 年 3 月 25 日截止。

跳转到专业内容:

基础知识

作为专业人士注册参加 Comic-Con & WonderCon 需要两个步骤!

1.申请专业资格:

在有资格注册动漫展或奇妙大会的专业徽章之前,您必须先申请专业身份。有关申请流程的详细信息,请访问我们的专业申请页面。如果获得批准,您将有资格在三年的展会中注册徽章,然后才需要重新验证您的身份。 

2.注册徽章:

如果您已获得批准或尚未到期,您就有资格为即将到来的展会注册专业徽章!不确定自己是否未到期?请参阅下面的 "验证状态"!重要提示:即使您已被批准为专业徽章,您仍必须为您希望参加的每场演出单独注册徽章。胸卡分配是有保证的,但不会自动添加到您的账户中!

已经批准?

如何注册

每位通过验证的专业人士最多可为两位来宾申请一张免费的 WonderCon 2024 参观胸卡,直到人数满为止。所有专业来宾必须拥有自己有效且已确认的会员 ID。创建会员 ID、 点击此处.来宾胸卡数量有限,且无法满足所有来宾的需求。

儿童(12 岁及以下)凭专业胸卡免费,不计入来宾人数限制。儿童胸卡必须在安纳海姆会议中心的注册区现场注册。请注意,儿童必须在场才能领取胸卡。成人专业人士或来宾不进行现场登记。

验证状态

要确定您的专业验证状态,请登录您的 Comic-Con 会员 ID 帐户,查看屏幕左侧的 "帐户设置"。如果您以前没有申请过,则不会显示专业验证状态。如果您是再次申请的专业人员,您会看到专业人员验证状态显示为 "专业人员 "或 "未到期(过期:)":未到期(过期时间:____)"或 "专业人员:到期"。

专业人员未到期标志

如果显示 "Not Due(未到期)"和日期,则表示您目前尚未到期,有资格注册为专业人员。显示的日期是您的专业身份需要重新验证的日期。一旦过期,我们将通知您需要重新验证,并提供有关下一个申请期的说明。

专业到期旗

如果显示 "到期",则表示您已到期。距离上次验证已超过三年,除非您申请并被批准为专业人员,否则您将没有资格进行专业徽章注册。

如果您是首次专业申请者,则不会显示专业验证状态。除非您已申请并通过专业认证,否则您将没有资格进行在线专业徽章注册。

检查通信设置!

为确保您能收到来自专业注册部门的信息,我们建议您 登录您的会员 ID 帐户并确保您已选择接收营销电子邮件。如果您没有选择加入,您将不会收到有关动漫展或奇妙大会徽章销售的通知。

登录会员 ID 帐户并点击 "我的帐户信息",定制您的选择接收偏好。如果您希望收到重要的注册信息,请在 "您是否希望收到营销电子邮件?"的下拉菜单中选择 "是"。在同一页面上,您还可以自定义另外三种选择加入首选项。

专业资格

由于 WonderCon 和为大众艺术服务的行业越来越受欢迎,我们更新了专业徽章注册的要求和类别。从 2019 年的展会开始,"创意专业人士 "和 "行业专业人士 "这两个类别已被取消,所有符合资格并获得批准的会员都被简单地视为 "专业人士"。所有专业徽章在活动期间都享有同等的访问权限。徽章注册开放后,每位专业人士都可以在自己的动漫展会员 ID 账户中查看自己的徽章分配情况(徽章费用、可用嘉宾徽章和注册信息)。有关专业人士资格的信息,请参见下文。

COMIC-CON 和 WONDERCON 很高兴为活跃在漫画书、图形小说、数字/网络漫画、连环画和动画创作领域的专业人士,以及与类型相关的插图画家和科幻小说/奇幻小说作者和图书编辑提供徽章。其中包括作家、艺术家、铅笔手、墨水手、着色手、刻字手和动画师等角色。必须提供合格的作品,以表明专业人员参与了这些项目。

我们不能保证为上述类别之外的人员颁发专业徽章。但是,我们欢迎所有在娱乐和流行文化艺术领域(电影、电视、玩具和服装设计以及其他相关行业)工作的其他专业人士和管理人员申请,我们将对每份申请进行个别考虑。并不是所有这些行业的专业人士都能参加,而且获得徽章和嘉宾徽章的机会可能有限。

作为非营利性教育组织,Comic-Con 和 WonderCon 欢迎教育工作者和图书管理员作为专业人士参加。如果您属于这些专业类别,请随时申请。

WonderCon 专业版条款和条件

不进行现场注册。您必须是获得批准的专业人士,才能注册专业徽章。要申请成为专业人士,您必须在相应的截止日期前提交 "Comic-Con 和 WonderCon 专业人士申请表 "和验证材料,并获得 Comic-Con 和 WonderCon 主办方圣地亚哥动漫大会(SDCC)的批准。专业人员必须每三年提供一次验证材料,证明其在该行业的工作持续合格。

专业徽章和专业嘉宾徽章数量有限,并不是所有符合准则的申请者都能得到满足。专业人员的审核和批准最终由 SDCC 决定。专业人士和嘉宾的入场证数量有限,可能会爆满。所有专业来宾必须持有个人确认的动漫展会员身份。除非来宾拥有自己的 Comic-Con 会员 ID,否则不得为其注册。

请记住,专业徽章是一种礼遇,不可转让。不得转让或出售专业徽章。不得复制任何类型的徽章。

Professionals

WonderCon is pleased to provide badges to professionals who are active in the creation of comic books, graphic novels, digital/webcomics, comic strips, and animation, as well as genre-related illustrators and science fiction/fantasy authors and book editors. This includes roles such as writer, artist, penciller, inker, colorist, letterer, and animator.

 If you have not previously applied as a professional, or are DUE to re-verify, please read below for details! All applications and verification materials were due by Friday, September 15, 2023, to be considered for our 2024 shows. If you are NOT DUE, please watch this website, as well as your email, for information on badge registration for our 2024 shows as it becomes available. Badge registration for our 2024 shows is not open at this time. 

JUMP TO PROFESSIONAL CONTENT:

The Basics

Registering as a professional for Comic-Con & WonderCon is a two-step process!

1. Apply for professional status:

Before you are eligible to register a professional badge for either Comic-Con or WonderCon, you must first apply for professional status. For details on the application process, please visit our Professional Application page. If approved, you will be eligible to register badges for three years of shows before needing to re-verify your status. Applications for WonderCon 2024 were due by September 15, 2023. Applications submitted after this date will be reviewed for our 2025 shows and beyond.

2. Register a badge:

If you have been approved or are NOT DUE, you are eligible to register a professional badge for upcoming shows! Not sure if you are NOT DUE? See “Verification Status” below! IMPORTANT: Even if you have been approved as a professional, you must still separately register a badge for each of our shows that you wish to attend. Badge allotments are guaranteed but are not automatically added to your account!

Already approved?

HOW TO REGISTER

Each verified professional may request a complimentary WonderCon 2024 badge for up to two guests, until capacity is reached. All professional guests must have their own valid and confirmed Member ID. To create a Member ID, click here. Guest badges are limited, and not all guests can be accommodated.

Children (age 12 and under) are free with a professional badge and do not count toward your guest limit. Child badges must be registered on-site at the Registration Area in the Anaheim Convention Center. Please note that the child must be present to receive a badge. There will be no on-site registration for adult professionals or guests. 

Verification Status

To determine your professional verification status, log in to your Comic-Con Member ID account and look under “Account Settings” on the left of the screen. If you have not previously applied, no professional verification status will be displayed. If you are a returning professional, you will see a professional verification status displayed as either “Professional: Not Due (Expires:____)” or “Professional: Due.”

Professional Not Due Flag

If “Not Due” and a date are displayed, you are currently NOT DUE and will be eligible to register as a professional. The date displayed is the date that your professional status will need to be re-verified. Once it expires, you will be notified that you are due to re-verify, and provided with instructions regarding our next application period.

Professional Due Flag

If “Due” is displayed, you are currently DUE. It has been more than three years since your last verification, and you will not be eligible for Professional Badge Registration unless you apply and are approved as a professional.

If you are a first-time professional applicant, no professional verification status will be displayed. You will not be eligible for online Professional Badge Registration unless you have applied and are approved as a professional.

CHECK YOUR COMMUNICATION SETTINGS!

To ensure that you will receive information from our Professional Registration department, we encourage you to log in to your Member ID account and make sure you have opted in to marketing email communication. You will not be notified of Comic-Con or WonderCon badge sales if you have not opted in.

Customize your opt-in preferences by logging in to your Member ID account and clicking “My Account Information”. If you want to receive important registration information, select “Yes” from the dropdown for “Do you want to receive marketing emails?”. On the same page, there are three additional opt-in preferences you can customize.

Professional qualifications

Due to the ever-increasing popularity of both WonderCon and the industries that serve the popular arts, we have updated the requirements and categories for Professional Badge Registration. As of our 2019 shows, the categories of “creative professional” and “trade professional” have been dissolved, and all members who meet the qualifications and are approved are simply considered “professionals.” All professional badges are granted the same level of access during the event. Each professional will be able to view their individual badge allotment (badge cost, guest badge(s) available, and registration information) in their Comic-Con Member ID account when badge registration is open. Please see below for information regarding the qualifications for professionals.

COMIC-CON AND WONDERCON are pleased to provide badges to professionals who are active in the creation of comic books, graphic novels, digital/webcomics, comic strips, and animation, as well as genre-related illustrators and science fiction/fantasy authors and book editors. This includes roles such as writer, artist, penciller, inker, colorist, letterer, and animator. Qualifying work must be provided to indicate a professional’s involvement in these projects.

We cannot guarantee professional badges to those who fall outside of the categories listed above. However, all other professionals and executives who are employed in entertainment and popular arts and culture fields (film, television, toy and apparel design, and other related industries) are welcome to apply, and we will consider each application on an individual basis. Not all professionals in these industries can be accommodated, and access to badges and guest badges may be limited.

As part of our commitment as an educational nonprofit organization, Comic-Con and WonderCon welcome educators and librarians to attend as professionals. If you fall under one of these professional categories, please feel free to apply.

WonderCon Professional terms & conditions

There will be NO on-site registration. You must be an approved professional before you can register for a professional badge. To apply to become a professional, you must submit a “Comic-Con and WonderCon Application for Professionals” and verification materials before the appropriate deadline date and be approved by San Diego Comic Convention (SDCC), the organizers of Comic-Con and WonderCon. Professionals must provide verification materials demonstrating their continued qualifying work in the industry every three years.

Professional badges and professional guest badges are limited and not all applicants who meet the guidelines can be accommodated. Professional verification and approval are ultimately at the discretion of SDCC. Badges for both professionals and guests are limited in quantity and will reach capacity quickly. All professional guests must have their own personal and confirmed Comic-Con Member ID. You may not register a guest unless they have their own Comic-Con Member ID.

Please keep in mind that a professional badge is a courtesy and is non-transferable. You may not transfer or sell your professional badge. Duplicate badges of any type are not allowed.